Bare Truth About Social Media


I know many people who don’t fully understand Social Media.. This is a quick post.

BE LIKE-ABLE.

I will buy from you because of one of two reasons; 1) I like you, because you have interacted with me and I will spend money to support you if you have a good product and 2) I Need the product and I like you so I will buy from you.   I do not shop on corporate sites where their customer service is rude or arrogant and I will not shop with the local small business owner.

So interact and get to know your Social Media network of friends.  Do not ‘friend’ people just to merely send them a link or post on their wall.  People hate that, cause I hate that. It’s so informal.  And I can even read right through when someone Tries to be perceived as “nice” on my wall with a gesture of their link.. No thank you, you will be deleted.  I am a woman with high intuitions meter.  The only way to success on these many platforms is to be liked and respected.

What the Bible Would Say About Social Media

Social Media is patient

Social Media is kind

It does not envy

It does not boast

It is not self – seeking

🙂 Social Media is You..and you must Give of yourself, your time, your heart and Be Nice.

To your Success!

For more information, connect with me:

SandraTorres.org |     Facebook |     Twitter

About the Author:

Sandra Torres is a Business and Marketing Coach, Self-help Author, Fitness Enthusiast and Mother of a wonderful teenage boy.  Sandra works creating and writing ad copy, web content, developing sales strategies to drive sales and often does Social Media Trainings.  As a Business Coach, she helps small business owners, individuals and corporate executives effectively operate their businesses through guidance and consulting.

Thank you for reading this post!

2 Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by sandratorres1, Social Media Manager, FitnessGuru, Master Business Plan, National Business and others. National Business said: What the Bible Would Say About Proper Social Media « http://bit.ly/bZVSy4 […]

  2. Thank you very much my friend, you are very kind in sharing this useful information with? others…. he details were such a blessing, thanks.

Leave a Reply

